Dates of the lectures and exercise classes for Quantum Theory, 2018

Monday 3 September

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - lecture 1

Monday 10 September

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - lecture 2

Monday 10 September

11.00-12.45 HL 207

QT - exercise class 1

Monday 17 September

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - lecture 3

Monday 24 September

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - exercise class 2

Monday 24 September

11.00-12.45 HL 207

QT - lecture 4 (flipped class room)

Monday 1 October

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - lecture 5

Monday 8 October

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - lecture 6

Monday 8 October

11.00-12.45 HL 207

QT - exercise class 3

Monday 15 October

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - lecture 7

Monday 22 October

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - exercise class 4

Monday 22 October

11.00-12.45 HL 207

QT - exercise class 5

Monday 29 October

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - exercise class 6

Monday 5 November

9.00-10.45 HL 207

QT - exercise class 7

Monday 5 November

11.00-12.45 HL 207

QT - lecture 8 (exam preparation)

Exam: Wednesday 16 January 2019

14.00 - 17.00 hours

Huygens 226